Ulasan

7.5
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.5
Kenyamanan
6.8
Lokasi properti
8.8
Fasilitas
6.7
Staf
7.8
Nilai
7.3

Ulasan

    Kathryn
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    25 Mei 2018

    This hotel worked well for our purposes, comfortable and welcoming

    Lack of tea/coffee facility in room
    Really good breakfast, good location, friendly staff
    Sally
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    25 Mei 2018

    Only stay here if you can sleep through anything!

    Unfortunately we were given a room at the front of the hotel and the constant noise from the street outside made it virtually impossible to sleep, even using earplugs. Also the curtains were so thin they were useless at keeping the light out and it got light very early.
    Convenient location near the station. Good breakfast, apart from the awful coffee, in a pleasant room overlooking a courtyard.
    Maggie Harding
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    24 Mei 2018

    Fabulous location. Very happy with our room looking onto the street.

    Location couldn't be better if you're arriving/departing by train - it's a really short walk straight out the back of the station.
    es

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    24 Mei 2018
    Nothing
    Location and clean rooms
    Magdalena
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    24 Mei 2018

    Totally recommend Nebo!

    The bathroom could have had few more shelves and hangers.
    The location is perfect. The stuff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is absolutely worth paying a bit extra. Basically this hotel has everything you need for a good stay in Copenhagen.
    Nola
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.0
    24 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    caroljane57
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    23 Mei 2018

    Great location. Good value for money. Friendly staff

    The apartment was great. Plenty room for three of us.
    Marilyn Richardson
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ShareMYexperience
    mc

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    21 Mei 2018
    A bit tired room.
    Clean and centrally located.
    Lynda
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ric
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    20 Mei 2018
    Noisey - you can hear all doors opening and closing.
    Value hotel, was acceptable.
    Mark
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Scorpio11
    za

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    20 Mei 2018

    This is not really a hotel, but a hostel (as it was in its former life). Pity no kettle in the room.

    The attitude of the reception staff was mostly very remote, but efficient. I had a six-night stay (for financial reasons, coming from South Africa), so got to know some of the receptionists better, and some became friendly. The bathroom was OK, but really small. My room faced the road and it was noisy most of the time because of the hotel's location.
    Although I realised that this was not going to be a luxurious stay by any means, a number of factors contributed to it being a bit worse than I had anticipated.
    Abel Dangana
    ng

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    20 Mei 2018

    Hotel Nebo Experience

    Bathroom in the room
    Location to station
    dk

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    19 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ELISABETH
    us

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    19 Mei 2018
    A bit noisy.
    I liked the bed and linen. Room size was good and staff was friendly. Bathroom small but serviceable.
    Bojan
    rs

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    18 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Wayne Richards
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    18 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Giorgia
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 Mei 2018
    The hotel has excellent location and the stuff are very nice. The breakfast is amazing. I recomend it
    no

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    18 Mei 2018
    Rooms from another decade. No air-conditioning and noisy street.
    Very good breakfast, OK beds. Clean, but old fashioned rooms.
Menampilkan ulasan