Recenzije

7,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,5
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
6,7
Osoblje
7,8
Vrednost
7,3

Recenzije

    PAMELA
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jun 2018.

    This was a great find for the price and location

    Cheap, great location, very friendly and effective staff. This was a great find. I have told my boss about this place and we will certainly return here.
    EvaLF
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    18. jun 2018.
    We got upgraded to a room for 3 with private bathroom, very good for us family with children. Super close to central station.
    Anthony
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    18. jun 2018.
    Rooms are very small
    Location was great
    sar0sar
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    18. jun 2018.

    Great location

    Floors squeak when I walked in my room or when someone else walked in their room
    1)Excellent location 2)Safe box in the room
    Anonyymi
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. jun 2018.

    Maarit

    Small single room. Great hotel for one night sleep in very good location. Very clean!
    Sven Rishede
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    17. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Eva
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    17. jun 2018.

    to share bathroom and toilet is never comfortable, but I was quite prepared. Sure I will return.

    Kerri
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    17. jun 2018.

    Fine as a single person to just rest your head at night!

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room! Towel not replaced and had to request another! Cleaning staff looked unimpressed if I was using the facility and hey wanted to come in and clean!
    Location
    Anne
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    16. jun 2018.
    No complains!
    I was able to get the train and bus to the cruise terminal, which is cheaper then a taxi!
    JR
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    16. jun 2018.

    Noisy

    Had to close windows all eve and night due to shouting and loud voices of people on street outside as evening approached. We were on the second floor. No air conditioning so really stuffy. We had no choice as could not sleep due to voices in street which continued all night. We were pleased that reception said we had been given an upgraded room and thought that would mean better. Bathroom floor had long human hairs left behind door and the fan was missing leaving large hole in the tiles. Staff were welcoming but they must have known the room was noisy although they said it was an upgrade. Disappointed with this.
    Location was convenient for the station as we were travelling by train through Europe.
    Dan
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. jun 2018.
    Good location and near the central station. Easy to go all different directions.
    Mick Young
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    15. jun 2018.
    Customer service was non-existent and not friendly.
    Location
    Tina
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    6,9
    14. jun 2018.
    I was travelling for business and the wifi did not work at all.
    excellent location, nice staff
    Jasmine
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    13. jun 2018.
    The shared facilities were not always clean
    Great location- near the station
    HARRY
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    13. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Samuel
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Emeric
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    12. jun 2018.

    Great location and value. Breakfast was so good and will stay there again just for that.

    Near a strip joint. Some drunk and high people near the hotel at night. Also the mayor needs to clean up the street. There are three front desk staff. Only one was super nice and helpful.
    Clean, quiet room. Great location to explore Copenhagen.
    Adriana1234
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    12. jun 2018.

    Not clean

    The place is awful. It smells really bad and the pictures in booking.com do not fit to the actual rooms. The beds were not comfy and we couldn't even shower since it was so disgusting. Totally overpriced!!!!
    Michael
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. jun 2018.

    Perfect

    Convenient location, helpful staff, good breakfast.
    James
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    9. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija