点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
8.8
设施
6.7
员工
7.8
性价比
7.3

点评

    caroljane57
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日

    Great location. Good value for money. Friendly staff

    The apartment was great. Plenty room for three of us.
    Marilyn Richardson
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ShareMYexperience
    mc

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    A bit tired room.
    Clean and centrally located.
    Lynda
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ric
    ch

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月20日
    Noisey - you can hear all doors opening and closing.
    Value hotel, was acceptable.
    Mark
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Scorpio11
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月20日

    This is not really a hotel, but a hostel (as it was in its former life). Pity no kettle in the room.

    The attitude of the reception staff was mostly very remote, but efficient. I had a six-night stay (for financial reasons, coming from South Africa), so got to know some of the receptionists better, and some became friendly. The bathroom was OK, but really small. My room faced the road and it was noisy most of the time because of the hotel's location.
    Although I realised that this was not going to be a luxurious stay by any means, a number of factors contributed to it being a bit worse than I had anticipated.
    Abel Dangana
    ng

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月20日

    Hotel Nebo Experience

    Bathroom in the room
    Location to station
    dk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ELISABETH
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日
    A bit noisy.
    I liked the bed and linen. Room size was good and staff was friendly. Bathroom small but serviceable.
    Bojan
    rs

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wayne Richards
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Giorgia
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    The hotel has excellent location and the stuff are very nice. The breakfast is amazing. I recomend it
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月18日
    Rooms from another decade. No air-conditioning and noisy street.
    Very good breakfast, OK beds. Clean, but old fashioned rooms.
    Angel Matamoros
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jozef
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日

    Good option to explore Copenhagen

    The bed could be more comfortable
    Good location,clean room,helpful staff
    Marta
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    carpet in the room should be removed.
    Great location and value for money. Also the breakfast is good. The bathroom is all new. The room had also a desk and a chair for work.
    Fabio Roberto
    br

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jennifer
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月15日

    Average accommodation for an above average price

    Room was very basic and could have been cleaner (mainly the bathroom and kitchen areas). The beds weren’t very comfortable at all. On the plus side, the apartment was able to sleep 5 adults which can be hard to find. I would hope for something a little nicer for $430 AUD.
    The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
    Mary Winchester
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    The location is excelent!just beside the metro and train station! And a very very good breakfast!
正在载入点评