Anmeldelser

7,5
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,6
Komfort
6,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,9
Faciliteter
6,8
Personale
7,8
Værdi
7,3

Anmeldelser

    Hans Jørgen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. september 2018

    Værelset var lige som vi havde brug for.

    Vi var godt tilfreds. Havde ikke nogen forventninger.
    Gry
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    22. september 2018
    Meget trangt både gange og værelse. Ok ren værelse men toilettet på gangen var ikke ok. Meget lydt
    Belligenheden ifht banegården og centrum. Fin seng
    Elinborg
    fo

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. september 2018

    godt

    morgenmad ok og sengen fin
    Jonny
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    22. september 2018

    Når jeg booket så var jeg ikke klar over at det ikke var bad på alle rom. Mine venner fikk ikke bad.

    Mere å velge i. Dette hadde ikke vært godt nok på et norsk hotell
    For å være et hotell var utvalget lite
    Ingelise
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. september 2018

    Blev kun brugt som overnatning fra lufthavn i forbindelse videre rejse

    Jens Christian
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    20. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ivan
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    18. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Dan
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    18. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Vitaly
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    22. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    22. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Theodore
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    22. september 2018
    The bed was tiny. The walls are paper thin and you hear everything from the next rooms. The room was too hot and even though the window opened it was onto an enclosed courtyard which did not give any airflow. I slept very badly there. I don't like the fact that this is called a "hotel" - I think it should be called "bunkhouse". The showers are shared although there seemed to be four showers available and I did not have to wait. However there seemed to be only two toilets available which seemed to be not enough. Also the window did not open in one of them and the state of the toilet was not pleasant. The price was too high for this basic bunkhouse accomodation.
    Although definitely over-priced I found this bunking house to be cheaper than other accomodation in Copenhagen which is badly overpriced. On one hand it is hard to blame them for overcharging for truly basic accomodation since obviously people pay for it but I cannot give them a good review even though I'd probably go back there in the face of even worse prices elsewhere in Copenhagen. It was in a great location in a great town. Very close to central station with good transport links.
    Peter
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    21. september 2018

    Good if you're on a tight budget but I'd rather pay more and stay somewhere else.

    The bed was far to soft and left me with backache. At just after 6am on Monday morning they started to move the wheelie bins around and made a dreadful racket that went on for 15-20 minutes. I was not impressed.
    Good location and a good breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful
    Aliesha
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    21. september 2018
    No complaints
    Friendly & helpful staff, convenient location. I would use Nebo again, however on booking it wasn’t clear the bathrooms were shared.
    Peter
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. september 2018
    Decor dated but it was clean and tidy.
    Location great for access to Central Station and Tivoli. Amazingly quiet for proximity to the station. Staff were very helpful. Bed was just perfect for me.
    Bienvenido
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    20. september 2018
    Staff not friendly, insect bites on my arms, not sure if bedbugs.
    Great location, walking distance to train station and Tivoli garden.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    20. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Xarly899
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    19. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    19. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Maria
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    19. september 2018
    It's perfectly located at the heart of the city. It's fairly clean and comfortable. For the price you can't expect too much in Copenhagen. Staff was nice.
    Theo
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    18. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser