Recenzije

7,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,6
Udobnost
6,9
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
6,8
Osoblje
7,8
Vrednost
7,3

Recenzije

    Vitaly
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    22. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Theodore
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    22. septembar 2018.
    The bed was tiny. The walls are paper thin and you hear everything from the next rooms. The room was too hot and even though the window opened it was onto an enclosed courtyard which did not give any airflow. I slept very badly there. I don't like the fact that this is called a "hotel" - I think it should be called "bunkhouse". The showers are shared although there seemed to be four showers available and I did not have to wait. However there seemed to be only two toilets available which seemed to be not enough. Also the window did not open in one of them and the state of the toilet was not pleasant. The price was too high for this basic bunkhouse accomodation.
    Although definitely over-priced I found this bunking house to be cheaper than other accomodation in Copenhagen which is badly overpriced. On one hand it is hard to blame them for overcharging for truly basic accomodation since obviously people pay for it but I cannot give them a good review even though I'd probably go back there in the face of even worse prices elsewhere in Copenhagen. It was in a great location in a great town. Very close to central station with good transport links.
    Peter
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    21. septembar 2018.

    Good if you're on a tight budget but I'd rather pay more and stay somewhere else.

    The bed was far to soft and left me with backache. At just after 6am on Monday morning they started to move the wheelie bins around and made a dreadful racket that went on for 15-20 minutes. I was not impressed.
    Good location and a good breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful
    Aliesha
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. septembar 2018.
    No complaints
    Friendly & helpful staff, convenient location. I would use Nebo again, however on booking it wasn’t clear the bathrooms were shared.
    Peter
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. septembar 2018.
    Decor dated but it was clean and tidy.
    Location great for access to Central Station and Tivoli. Amazingly quiet for proximity to the station. Staff were very helpful. Bed was just perfect for me.
    Bienvenido
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    20. septembar 2018.
    Staff not friendly, insect bites on my arms, not sure if bedbugs.
    Great location, walking distance to train station and Tivoli garden.
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    20. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Xarly899
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    19. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    19. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maria
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    19. septembar 2018.
    It's perfectly located at the heart of the city. It's fairly clean and comfortable. For the price you can't expect too much in Copenhagen. Staff was nice.
    Theo
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maricel
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    18. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. septembar 2018.

    It’s all about the location

    Shared bathrooms, property is a bit dated
    Located next to Copenhagen train station, with good choices of food around too
    Natalie
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Gábor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Rob
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    15. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alex
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    15. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    MAOR SADEH
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    15. septembar 2018.
    tiny rooms and shower. no air condition noisy from street
    stuff friendly and helpful.good location.
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija